Fangtastic!

Description

Perfect for fans of Goth Girl, this addictive supernatural series is ideal for girls of 9+ to sink their fangs into... Olivia is a vegetarian. Ivy is a vampire. And they're twins?!? Ever since Olivia discovered that her long-lost twin sister, Ivy, is a vampire, she's been soaking up everything Ivy will tell her about Franklin Grove's vampire community. It's all top secret, and Olivia's sworn that she'll never tell another soul. But now, nosy tabloid reporter Serena Star is sniffing around like a bloodhound. As she gets closer and closer to the truth, it's up to Ivy and Olivia to throw her off the scent. This is one fangtastic news story that can't see the light of day! These kinds of situations only happen in My Sister the Vampire. A vampire book for girls who want to read about young love and innocent paranormal romance. Ideal for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Meg Cabot, and Zoe (Zoella) Sugg. Have you collected the whole `My Sister the Vampire' series? Switched Fangtastic! Revamped! Vampalicious! Take Two Love Bites Lucky Break Star Style Twin Spins! Date with Destiny Flying Solo Stake Out! Double Disaster! Flipping Out! Secrets and Spies Fashion Frightmare Spooktacular! Fangs for the Memories Look out for Sienna Mercer's other great series, `My Brother the Werewolf'. Sienna Mercer grew up in Toronto, Canada. She was an only child, and always wanted a brother or sister - especially a twin. A twin would have been awesome! Sadly, she never got that sister so, when she was grown up, she did the next best thing - she wrote stories for girls about a girl who reminded her of herself, and gave her the most fun, fabulous twin she could imagine . . . a vampire twin.

Details

Author(s)
Sienna Mercer
Format
Paperback | 256 pages
Dimensions
129 x 199 x 16mm | 180g
Publication date
22 Jul 2009
Publisher
Egmont UK Ltd
Imprint
Egmont Books Ltd
Publication City/Country
London, United Kingdom
Language
English
ISBN10
1405243708
ISBN13
9781405243704
Bestsellers rank
62,048